Virtual HLF 2020: ACM, DNVA and IMU

Hear from some of the leading organisations in the fields of mathematics and computer science about what they do to promote their subjects. The Association for Computing Machinery organise the annual Computing Prize and Turing Award; the Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters award the Abel Prize each year; and the International Mathematical Union select up to four Fields Medallists every four years.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s